Ratings and Reviews2018-11-01T03:49:33+00:00

Ratings and Reviews from our Artificial Grass and Putting Greens Customers

Angela Heintz  Angela Heintz

a day ago

Quality! That’s the first word that comes to mind when I think Celebrity Greens. Great people who do quality work with quality supplies! I had pet turf installed a few months back and it’s looks amazing. I’m still surprised each time I clean it (or shall I say tidy pet messes) just how easily mantainable it is. I couldn’t be happier with the choice to choose Celebrity Green.

 

Paul Nordini  Paul Nordini

4 months ago
Great experience with this company. They made my back yard area look awesome with their turf design and installation. Pay Tyson was awesome and delivered as promised. The install crew was polite, clean, and diligent. I would highly recommend this company for any of your turf needs. Very satisfied.

 

Joe Jacobs  Joe Jacobs

a month ago

“I would like to thank Wes and his entire crew for making the unbelievable happen. Extremely Limited access, Unpredictable September in Seattle weather, Daily Cross Fit Exercise Treks up and down the hill a 1,000 times…All obstacles & challenges were addressed and conquered. The result, an outstanding 7,000 sq ft golf complex that my family and I will look forward to utilizing for years. A true replication of #7 at Pebble Beach, and a true golfer’s playground. Thank you to Celebrity Greens. You crushed it.💪”
Joe Jacobs
Gig Harbor, Wa

 

Patchez Barry  Patchez Barry

5 months ago

The installation was handled very professionally all their team. Celebrity Greens worked diligently to finish work on time for the customer. Pat Tyson is the BEST at his job, he had so much patience with his customers. Showing us previous work, grass samples, all of our concerns and quick change requests. He also is very knowledgeable about which putting green will look spectacular in the space available in your yard. from the design of our putting green to all the choices we made he was excellent at his job. We and the grandkids couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. LOVE it!!!!!!

Ken Krasner  Ken Krasner

a month ago

Excellent work. Highly Recommend.

 

Ellen Wogan  Ellen Wogan

2 years ago

The installation was handled very professionally by their team. Celebrity Green worked with other contractors in a such professional manner while fulfilling all scheduling needs and change requests quickly. From the design of our putting, chipping areas and play area to the installation, the project was one of the simplest in our whole remodel. In the end, we couldn’t be happier with the quality of the materials and the quality of their service.

 

The Scottsdale Plaza Resort  The Scottsdale Plaza Resort

2 years ago

We were so happy with our results and highly recommend Celebrity Greens.

Our outdoor spaces are so important to the resort so we can host large scale group activities and we were hindered by weather, growing patterns and guest wear and tear affecting our Cypress Court area. With our Synthetic installation we now have a valuable piece of meeting space that can host events 24/7 all year long.

They are professional and solution oriented and we are happy to have chosen them as a vendor.

Sheryl Bettencourt
Dir of Marketing
The Scottsdale Plaza Resort

 

Lisa Malecha   Lisa Malecha

 2 years ago

Weston and Celebrity Greens are the go to artificial putting green company in the Phoenix Valley. After the first company we hired to create our backyard putting paradise backed out at the 11th hour, Weston and his team came in and designed and installed the putting green of our dreams – just in time for 16 young men to ascend upon and hold around the clock putting contests for 6 days straight. The putts ran as true the last day as they did the first day – emulating the quickness and breaks of the greens on our nearby home course. Months later and multiple heavy downpours later we marvel at the trueness of the putting surface. Weston and Celebrity Greens evoke the highest level of quality and professionalism in this very competitive industry. Thanks for coming through for us! We love and USE our new green – a lot!

Top Quality Artificial Grass & Putting Green Installation in Phoenix, AZ
Celebrity Greens® just finished installing turf and a putting green for us. This was by far my best purchasing experiences. I am so impressed with the level of service and the top quality of work provided by Weston and his crew, I couldn’t be happier. This is an extremely well run company that truly values its customers and takes pride in its work. I highly recommend Celebrity Greens® to anyone in the market for artificial grass, Putting Green or both.
Written by: Claudia C
Putting Green
Date published: 10/05/2014
4 / 5 stars

 

PGA Tour-Worthy Golf Greens in CA and Phoenix
I recently had the privilege of working with Weston and his dream team on a project for PGA Tour Pro Paul Casey and his legendary coach Peter Kostis. I have 18 years of experience in the turf installation industry and these guys have a depth of knowledge that I never imagined. They have a passion for excellence that really cannot be denied or explained any other way. You might pay more to go with these guys but in the end, the price difference is well worth it. Weston, and his team, are….obsessed….with making customers happy and being the best!
Written by: Prolawn Turf
Date published: 03/31/2016
5 / 5 stars

 

Professional Putting Green Install in Scottsdale, AZ
I cannot begin to say enough great things about Celebrity Greens®!   Weston and his team were very professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable.  Our job was done ahead of time and within budget.  Weston took the time to listen to our needs.  Our greens far exceeded our dreams!!!  Thanks Weston!!!
Written by: Mauri C
Date published: 02/03/2016
5 / 5 stars

 

Admirable Workmanship as Artificial Grass Installer in Arizona
Over the past 17 years I have worked with Weston on projects for my personal homes, and the homes of many of my clients, and the outcome is always the same-First Class. As a contractor I appreciate the workmanship, attention to detail and the skills he has in mastering his craft.
Written by: Tim Murphy

 

Scottsdale Putting Green Install Rivals Natural Grass Greens
I was one of Weston’s first customers over 15 years ago. His work is simply the best and his attention to detail and customer service is amazing. I am an avid golfer and the system he has pioneered rivals really good natural grass greens, with no maintenance. If you want quality, call Weston.
Written by: Greg Glenn

 

Celebrity Greens® Comes to the Rescue with a Great Putting Green Install
Weston and Celebrity Greens are the go to artificial putting green company in the Phoenix Valley. After the first company we hired to create our backyard putting paradise backed out at the 11th hour, Weston and his team came in and designed and installed the putting green of our dreams – just in time for 16 young men to ascend upon and hold around the clock putting contests for 6 days straight. The putts ran as true the last day as they did the first day – emulating the quickness and breaks of the greens on our nearby home course. Months later and multiple heavy downpours later we marvel at the trueness of the putting surface. Weston and Celebrity Greens evoke the highest level of quality and professionalism in this very competitive industry. Thanks for coming through for us! We love and USE our new green – a lot!
Written by: Lisa M.
Date published: 09/01/2016
5 / 5 stars